News, Promos and Events

Class of 2015 Winners List

Dealer Winner Name Control No.
Honda Cars Kalookan, Inc. Andree Patricia Dela cruz 152347
Honda Cars Kalookan, Inc. Christianne I. Celerio 152359
Honda Cars Greenhills Mark Josef Delos Santos 153328
Honda Cars Kalookan, Inc. Lorena D. Bulahao 152266
Honda Cars Cebu, Inc. Nicole Marie V. Yting 157864
Honda Cars Kalookan, Inc. Liza Demetita 152373
Honda Cars Quezon City, Inc. Godofredo T. Julian Jr. 153846
Honda Cars Cebu, Inc. Joson Lim 157941
Honda Cars Fairview Henry Ryan Sullivan 151989
Honda Cars Marikina Katherine U. Resari 153114
Honda Cars Quezon City, Inc. Marc Jason Lira 153998
Honda Cars Greenhills Petron Corp / Terelu Carrillo 153521
Honda Cars Cebu, Inc. Raymund D. Babanto 157910
Honda Cars Cavite Leticia B. Nawzil 156609
Honda Cars Pasig Karl Raymond Tejano 155647
Honda Cars Greenhills Martin Lorenzo 153380
Honda Cars Cagayan de Oro Leni Caballes 157733
Honda Cars Kalookan, Inc. Marjorie Tomado 152690
Honda Cars Quezon City, Inc. John Patrick Enriquez 153839
Honda Cars Marikina Michael Celestino 153171


Each winner will receive a brand new SONY XPERIA Z3 Tablet Compact.

The raffle draw was held last April 14, 2015 at the Department of Trade and Industry (DTI) Regional IV-A office in Calamba City, Laguna.  

How to Claim Your Prize (and other guidelines):

  1. Winners may claim their prizes at the dealership which they participated in.
  2. A Honda Cars Philippines, Inc. representative will notify winners through registered mail and phone calls on how and when they can claim their prize at the dealership.
  3. Winners will be given sixty (60) days upon receipt of notification to claim their prize. After the sixty (60) day claiming period, unclaimed prized will be forfeited in favor of Honda Cars Philippines, Inc. with prior DTI approval.
  4. Winners must bring the raffle stub and a government issued ID (e.g. driver’s license, SSS card, passport, birth certificate, etc.)

Prizes are transferable. For fleet/company accounts, the registered company name shall be the official winner, however, the fleet/company may officially assign a recipient of the raffle prize.